Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    Fantastic party for our sons 5th Birthday party. The Just Party team were so professional and really put on a great party for our son and his friends. The parents also had a really fun time. We were able to relax and let Just Party do their thing. Huge thanks 😊👍

    thumb Sarah Kimber
    11/01/2018

    The just party staff members who led the Fuzzy Eds Halloween party were fantastic. The kids had a great time. I would definitely recommend Just Party for providing entertainment for children. Everyone was really happy and parents/children joined in and had had a blast. Thank you Dante and Elicia

    thumb Spruce RL
    10/30/2018

    Great job by Captain America and SpiderMan this morning. Refreshing to see super heros so hands on with children, from lifting the children for superman dancing to funny poses at picture time, they seemed to genuinely enjoy making children smile. By far the best entertainers I've seen at character parties!

    thumb Amber Lorimer
    10/24/2018

    Booked these for my daughters 4th birthday and the man who came was absolutely brilliant! Could not fault him at all, he bought all the equipment, prizes for the games, learnt all the children’s names and did a fantastic job of keeping them all entertained which I’m sure you can imagine children of that age is hard to do, but there was never a sad face or anyone not joining in, I would 100% recommend them you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Ronni Joanne Wood
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  My daughter’s party was a big success! After a hiccup Leighton went all out to make the event top notch! Everyone loved it and the team were superb highly recommend this company they go above and beyond!

    thumb Sammy Secker
    10/06/2018

    5 star review  It was the best party EVER! My 3 year old son had a joint birthday party with his 5 year old cousin this weekend. All 20 kids were absolutely in awe of the team that came to us. Even when the kids wanted animal balloons every five seconds, they never batted an eye lid and made the kids what they wanted. They got all the kids involved with the dancing and the games, they all had such a wonderful time, even the adults! Cannot recommend enough and will most definitely be using your services again in the future �

    thumb Carlie Bone
    9/30/2018

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Amazing Party for my 4 year old

01/11/2018

Supergirl and Spider-Man effortlessly entertained my son and 20 other 4 year olds at his birthday party. The kids had an amazing time, the games were perfectly pitched for them, and Spidermans entrance was a huge hit! Thank you so much for taking the stress out of it for us, and giving the kids a party to remember!

Sarah

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

My sons 5th birthday

01/11/2018

just party were amazing, it was my sons 5th birthday and he wanted super hero’s, Spider-Man especially. They sorted everything out from entertainment to the party bags! There were 30 plus children with all the parents aswell. They kept the kids entertained the entire time with great games and cool prizes, they even got the parents involved. Which I personally think went down a treat because the kids loved seeing the parents getting a involved. It was a great day, every other parent commented on the way out saying it was one of the best parties they have brought their child to! If your going to throw a party for your son/daughter I would most definitely recommend just party…….well worth it! Thanks again guys

Simon

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Amazing Afternoon

06/10/2018

Today we used Just-Party for a 17th Birthday Party. The party consisted of mainly SEN children, but neither of our party hosts batted an eyelid and took the time to gain their confidence with music, characters and balloon Modelling. The whole booking/party went amazingly smoothly!

Rebecca Whiting

Response from Just-Party

So glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

Fantastic time had by all

18/09/2018

From start to finish Poppy and Wade were amazing! The kids loved them and everyone was joining in (even the older kids joined in at points) would highly recommend to anyone who wants an easy relaxed party 🙂 thank you all!!

Cassandra Allen

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Cassandra, so glad that everyone had fun and enjoyed themselves.

Superhero mini disco

13/09/2018

Just brilliant. Completely put me at ease. Completely professional. And absolutely great fun for all .And sensitive to my son’s needs when he was having a quiet moment. Thank you Just Party.

Emma Woodroof

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Emma, so glad that your son and his friends enjoyed the party.

Amazing!

11/09/2018

I had a bouncy castle, face painting, balloon modelling and a magician for my wedding day. The children loved very minute and the staff from just party were amazing. Really friendly and I couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you for helping to make our day and evening wonderful!

Vicky Williams

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Vicky, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

Amazing

04/09/2018

We had used just party 5 years ago for my daughter’s birthday. So I decided that we had to use their services again for the children’s 1st & 5th birthday. Leighton is definitely an amazing entertainer – everyone loved it and we had so much fun as well.

Yemi

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Amazing magical pamper party

04/09/2018

On Sunday we had a joint magical pamper party for our youngest daughter and granddaughter the party was brilliant the staff was brilliant Just-Party went above and beyond to make sure everyone had an amazing time including the adults. The children were able to have hair, nails and make up done, the was a dj, party games and dances played with prizes won, a magic show balloon modelling and much more We would highly recommend Just-Party many thanks

Kirsty

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Kirsty, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

5 star party entertainers

03/09/2018

Just party were amazing at my little girls 1st birthday party they entertained all of the children of different age groups and made the party!! Amazing would 100% recommend.

Nicole

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Nicole, Mickey & Minnie had a great time.

Perfection from start to finish!

29/08/2018

Just Party done my daughters 4th Birthday party & they were amazing! The whole team were so professional & excellent at their jobs. They were so organised and made the whole experience a delight! The kids loved the face painting and Leighton was brilliant getting everyone to join in including the adults. I had texts the next day to tell me that her friends had not stopped talking about how good the party was and what a great time they had. They deserve more than 5 stars. Can’t recommend highly enough! Thankyou so much!

Jade Haynes

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Jade.