Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    positive review  Thank you for a great Witches & Wizards (Harry Potter) themed party today. All the kids had a great time 🥳

    Eleanor Odwell Avatar Eleanor Odwell
    24/11/2019

    positive review  We had Elsa hosting a let it snow party yesterday for our daughters 7th birthday party. She absolutely loved every minute of it as did all of her friends, the party was fantastic. Highly recommend Just Party, will certainly use again for future birthdays! Thank you again. X

    Dahni Smeathers Avatar Dahni Smeathers
    24/11/2019

    positive review  Great party today celebrating joshua’s 5th birthday with Batman and spiderman, all children were thoroughly entertained along with the adults. Very professional. Will definitely book again. 👍

    Tori Scales Avatar Tori Scales
    23/11/2019

    positive review  Excellent service so professional! Tony was great keeping all the kids entertained from start to finish for Ayaad’s 6th birthday. Spider-Man was absolutely amazing not only were kids fascinated but most of the mums were too 😆x

    Fahimah Mubarak Avatar Fahimah Mubarak
    17/11/2019

    positive review  Booked just party for my little girls 5th birthday I Can not recommend these enough they was brilliant from start to finish will definitely be booking again for next year thanks guys you were amazing

    Sinead Cooper Avatar Sinead Cooper
    16/11/2019

    positive review  Fabulous disco run by Tony for our school (St. Gregory's Catholic Primary School) this afternoon. Thoroughly enjoyed by all the children, staff and PTFA members alike. He got everyone hyped with the competitions and allowed them to make requests, which was well received. Thanks so much for accommodating us at such short notice too.

    Kimberley Evans Avatar Kimberley Evans
    07/11/2019

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Elizabeth’s 4th Birthday Party.

5.0 rating
17/11/2019

Fabulous time had by children and adults alike. The entertainers kept children ranging from 2-11 years engaged throughout.
Very friendly and obliging staff.

Suzanne Taylor.

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely comments.

Great service!

5.0 rating
17/11/2019

From first enquiry through to the end of the party itself, everything was just as promised and really great. Alisha was a great pirate and the kids had a great time. I would definitely recommend this company for looking after as much or as little as you need.

Faye

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Christening party entertainer!!

5.0 rating
13/10/2019

We had Leighton to entertain the kids at our daughters christening and he was absolutely amazing the way he engaged all the kids of different ages and the adults loved it too! Can’t recommend him enough!! Thank you 🙂

Katie

Fantastic!

5.0 rating
07/10/2019

Thank you so much for making yesterday’s party amazing! bubbles and Batman were brilliant and i cant thank you enough..

jenny harding

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Awesome Fortnite battle!!

5.0 rating
05/10/2019

What an awesome party we have had for our sons 10th birthday… we had the Fortnite battle party package which was just incredible and the entertainer, Elliott was absolutely brilliant (who had the patience of a saint). I very much recommend just party and Elliot , everything was so easy and really took the stress away from planning a party!

Gemma

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely really, really glad everyone enjoyed the Fortnite Nerf Battle Party.