Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    positive review  Great party. Elliott and Helene did a fab job of getting the kids involved and keeping them in line! A fab time was had by all.

    thumb Susan Ryan
    5/12/2019

    positive review  We hired Just-Party for a silly science party for our daughter's 7th birthday yesterday. It was so wonderful. The host, Leighton, was so good with all of the kids. He made them all feel special and took the time to get to know all of their names, which he used repeatedly throughout the party while allowing them to do science experiments, dancing, and playing games. All of the kids had a blast. When it was over, my daughter asked to have the same kind of party next year.

    thumb Jenny Weiand
    5/06/2019

    positive review  The primary school will love this . St. Luke’s Primary , St Crispin , Duston.🥰💜👏

    thumb Sandra Graham
    4/24/2019

    positive review  Today we was lucky enough to be entertained by Just-Party....it was highly noted by many parents how nice it was for members of the team to go that extra mile and join in other activities too! 💕JP Bunny 🐰 was amazing 😉 and the kids all very happy to receive an Easter 🐣 gift 💝

    thumb Rebecca Whiting
    4/14/2019

    positive review  today we held a Easter party at the kings wood neighbourhood centre and just party staff were fantastic they kept the kids entertained for the whole 2 hour. thank you very much we look forward to working with u again in October

    thumb Christine May
    4/06/2019

    positive review  Both my girls have loved just party for the first 3 years of their lives (regulars at toddler group) and even recognise the main guy now as "the party man"! Just wanted to say thank you today for going out of their way to make my girls happy. They are SO proud of their medals and keep telling everyone their "the winners!" Looking forward to the next 'just party'!

    thumb SimonandSarah Barnes
    4/02/2019

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Twins 6th Birthday Party

5.0 rating
11/05/2019

We had a great time from start to finish, visits from Spider-Man and Princess Belle absolutely made the twins birthday. So entertaining and different, even the mums and dads had a great time. Thank you so much. Michael and Julie Howard, but the biggest Thank You comes from Chloe and Oliver.

Michael Howard

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad Chloe and Oliver enjoyed themselves.

Superhero and princess party

5.0 rating
09/05/2019

My daughter and her friends had a fantastic time, the Just-Party Entertainers (Spiderman and Belle) kept 30+ children entertained throughout the party. This is the second time we have used Just-Party and I would highly recommend.

Emma

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Emma, so glad that everyone had a good time.

Greatest showman truly amazing

5.0 rating
10/03/2019

Our daughter had a greatest showman party today & oh wow what amazing entertainment.
Everybody including parents were up, joining in & having a fabulous time.
A massive thank you to Ben (you’re truly the greatest showman) and would not hesitate to recommend to any parent.
We have one super happy little girl…

Mrs Shirley

Hopes 5th party with spider man

5.0 rating
20/02/2019

We have used just party for 2 years now, another fab party, we had the mini disco and spider man character, we thought he would only stay for a while but he stayed for the whole party, carried the cake out, he was amazing, the kids loved him.
The party entertainer kept checking all was ok and if there was anything else we wanted/needed.
Fab job once again, see you next year x

Kirstie Smith

Greatest Showman Party at Woodys holiday club

5.0 rating
18/02/2019

A big wow!! Ben was absolutely fantastic! He got even the quietest children singing and dancing:) can’t recommend enough! Thank you so much!

Jane

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.