Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    positive review  Fantastic company to work with, both professional and helpful in their approach. I would recommend these guys to help you deliver the perfect occasion.

    thumb Julie Ann Farley
    6/27/2019

    positive review  Thank you Tony and Leighton for a brilliant ‘Little mates magic show’ today at Ruskin Nursery. The children and adults loved it! Brilliant magic with the important message of friendship and being kind. Wonderful service and show!

    thumb Katharine Wade
    6/25/2019

    positive review  We had Just Party along for our Preschool sports day (about 25 children). All the children had a fantastic time and they even managed to persuade the parents to get involved. All the games were perfect for the childrens age, there was even a dance competition to break up the time. We didn't need to do anything but turn up all the activities were provided which was amazing, everything was taken care of for us. Would defiantly recommend them for others and we've already planned in our end of term party with Just party as we loved it so much! Thank you 👍

    thumb Kate Morris
    6/25/2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant! My son had such a great 6th Birthday Party - Fortnite and Nerf. Cant recommend the party host enough - He kept all 25 kids entertained for 2 whole hours! Plus the balloon modelling and party bags were excellent.

    thumb Amanda Halo
    6/03/2019

    positive review  Really well organised and kept a whole bunch of 5 and 7 year olds fully entertained with the disco party. Thank you and well done!

    thumb Gemma Jackson
    6/02/2019

    positive review  I have to say this is the second time we have used just party and I can’t recommend them enough. They are professional organised and the kids love them! They are very much in character and can amend the party needs to the requirements of the customer. I will use them again and will highly recommend them to everyone looking for a fantastic professional party expert.

    thumb Leanne Margaret
    6/01/2019

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Shiven 5th Birthday - Kettering Spa Hotel- AMAZING PARTY

5.0 rating
16/07/2019

Thank you so much for everything on the 6th July 2019. You guys were amazing i cannot thank you enough. All 20 kids and parents said it was the best children’s party they have had and how i set the venue but you both Tony and your colleague made a huge difference, just incredible. You stayed and helped us out and i will never forget it. Thank you for playing Shiven’s favourite music and keeping the kids and parents involved. I will be definitely recommending you and will use you guys in the future. If you need my help please let me know too.

Artti

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Artti, it is much appreciated. We will always go above and beyond to make sure that children’s parties are the best ever.

Excellent entertainment

5.0 rating
01/07/2019

Thank you for coming to our Fun Day. The littlies enjoyed the magic show.
We all enjoyed the balloon modelling and characters. Hope they didnt get slimed too much!

Claire Bagley

Response from Just-Party

We all love slime here at Just-Party, so we all had great fun.

Great and personal

5.0 rating
01/07/2019

Thank you. I loved the way you just went with it. It was hot and the kids mainly wanted to play on the water slide so you made that the focus and they loved it. Thank you.

nik govier

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review

Brilliant sports day!

5.0 rating
20/06/2019

Just-Party came to support our Early Years sports day event. Both entertainers were really good and Leighton was especially organised and fantastic with the children (and parents!) we would love to welcome you back next year!

Amy

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

Energetic, well organised and great fun

5.0 rating
02/06/2019

We booked the disco party for our 5 & 7 year old. The team did a great job keeping them entertained and all the kids joined in & loved it. Thank you.

Gemma Jackson

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.