Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    Just-Party were amazing. We had a party for our 4 year old and it was brilliant. They were so easy to deal with, the party was stress free and nothing was a problem, they dealt with everything. The party games were really fun and the kids loved the balloon modelling and face painting. I really can't recommend them enough, we will be booking you for next year!

    thumb Caroline Keegan
    9/12/2018

    Thank you so much to Spiderman & your helpful assistant! This is the second event we’ve used you/been to and you’re just amazing with the kids! Thanks again.

    thumb Jess Beckwith
    9/08/2018

    5 star review  Just party hosted my daughter Matilda’s 3rd birthday it was amazing we had a princess/ superhero party everyone loved Spiderman and Cinderella, all the dances and games were great fun was a party to remember I know Matilda won’t forget it �� Diante, poppy, Kaya thank you for a fab party x

    thumb Cheryl Mcmullan
    9/02/2018

    An absolutely fantastic company. Great staff, friendly, professional! I would never use another company. So diverse in what they can offer! Thank you to Tony, Leighton and your brilliant team!

    thumb Holly Preston
    9/02/2018

    Just Party done my daughters 4th Birthday party & they were amazing! The whole team were so professional & excellent at their jobs. They were so organised and made the whole experience a delight! The kids loved the face painting and Leighton was brilliant getting everyone to join in including the adults. I had texts the next day to tell me that her friends had not stopped talking about how good the party was and what a great time they had. They deserve more than 5 stars. Can’t recommend highly enough! Thankyou so much!

    thumb Jade Haynes
    8/29/2018

    Today we had Just Party to our Totstop Day Nursery Graduation and Summer party. They were very professional, reliable and all the children had the best time!

    thumb Jenny Black
    8/12/2018

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Fantastic time had by all

18/09/2018

From start to finish Poppy and Wade were amazing! The kids loved them and everyone was joining in (even the older kids joined in at points) would highly recommend to anyone who wants an easy relaxed party 🙂 thank you all!!

Cassandra Allen

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Cassandra, so glad that everyone had fun and enjoyed themselves.

Superhero mini disco

13/09/2018

Just brilliant. Completely put me at ease. Completely professional. And absolutely great fun for all .And sensitive to my son’s needs when he was having a quiet moment. Thank you Just Party.

Emma Woodroof

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Emma, so glad that your son and his friends enjoyed the party.

Amazing!

11/09/2018

I had a bouncy castle, face painting, balloon modelling and a magician for my wedding day. The children loved very minute and the staff from just party were amazing. Really friendly and I couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you for helping to make our day and evening wonderful!

Vicky Williams

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Vicky, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

Amazing

04/09/2018

We had used just party 5 years ago for my daughter’s birthday. So I decided that we had to use their services again for the children’s 1st & 5th birthday. Leighton is definitely an amazing entertainer – everyone loved it and we had so much fun as well.

Yemi

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Amazing magical pamper party

04/09/2018

On Sunday we had a joint magical pamper party for our youngest daughter and granddaughter the party was brilliant the staff was brilliant Just-Party went above and beyond to make sure everyone had an amazing time including the adults. The children were able to have hair, nails and make up done, the was a dj, party games and dances played with prizes won, a magic show balloon modelling and much more We would highly recommend Just-Party many thanks

Kirsty

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Kirsty, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

5 star party entertainers

03/09/2018

Just party were amazing at my little girls 1st birthday party they entertained all of the children of different age groups and made the party!! Amazing would 100% recommend.

Nicole

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Nicole, Mickey & Minnie had a great time.

Perfection from start to finish!

29/08/2018

Just Party done my daughters 4th Birthday party & they were amazing! The whole team were so professional & excellent at their jobs. They were so organised and made the whole experience a delight! The kids loved the face painting and Leighton was brilliant getting everyone to join in including the adults. I had texts the next day to tell me that her friends had not stopped talking about how good the party was and what a great time they had. They deserve more than 5 stars. Can’t recommend highly enough! Thankyou so much!

Jade Haynes

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review Jade.

Nerf Gun Party for 8 year olds

15/06/2018

A fantastic Nerf Battle party – what had the potential to be crazy chaos turned out to be very well organised and fabulous fun all round. The boys LOVED it! Thanks so much.

Sharon Ellis

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

Go book your Nerf Battle Party Today!!

29/05/2018

Today at Woody’s we had a nerf battle party! Wow what a fantastic time all the children had! Would totally recommend this party! Thanks again guys you never disappoint

Jane corrigan

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Jane, so glad everyone had a fantastic time.

Awesome and so much fun !

23/04/2018

This was the first party for my 5 year old and it was so amazing, Leighton is an amazing entertainer and we loved how he got the adults involved too. Cant wait for next year to book again !!

Vanessa Wood

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Vanessa, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.