Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    positive review  What a fantastic party yesterday! Thank you so much. my son had a brilliant 3rd birthday 🥳 so many parents were giving great feedback. Peter woke this morning asking to go party again 😂 We will definitely be booking again

    thumb Joanne Fraser
    20/10/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much to Heidi who did the entertainment at my son's 4th birthday party last weekend. All of the children had a great time and it allowed me to relax and enjoy myself too 🙂 I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Just Party to anyone looking for birthday party entertainment. It was a thoroughly professional service from start to finish and worth every penny! Thanks again!

    thumb Meriel Porter
    14/10/2019

    positive review  Had Leighton to entertain the children at our daughters christening and he was brilliant and entertained both the kids and the adults, thank you so much xx

    thumb Katie O'Dell
    13/10/2019

    positive review  Just-Dinos and Just-Party (@Brittany L'H) did my sons 6th Birthday party this weekend. The children had a great time dancing & Party Games. Both the dinosaurs were talked about for hours afterwards! We all had loads of fun! x

    thumb Sue Flaherty
    12/10/2019

    positive review  Bubbles and Batman made our Birthday party fantastic! Everyone was raving about how good it was, a big thank you x

    thumb Jennifer Harding
    07/10/2019

    positive review  Huge thank you to the team for an incredible party yesterday. The kids had an amazing time.

    thumb Ellie Twiselton
    06/10/2019

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Christening party entertainer!!

5.0 rating
13/10/2019

We had Leighton to entertain the kids at our daughters christening and he was absolutely amazing the way he engaged all the kids of different ages and the adults loved it too! Can’t recommend him enough!! Thank you 🙂

Katie

Fantastic!

5.0 rating
07/10/2019

Thank you so much for making yesterday’s party amazing! bubbles and Batman were brilliant and i cant thank you enough..

jenny harding

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Awesome Fortnite battle!!

5.0 rating
05/10/2019

What an awesome party we have had for our sons 10th birthday… we had the Fortnite battle party package which was just incredible and the entertainer, Elliott was absolutely brilliant (who had the patience of a saint). I very much recommend just party and Elliot , everything was so easy and really took the stress away from planning a party!

Gemma

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely really, really glad everyone enjoyed the Fortnite Nerf Battle Party.

Brilliant

5.0 rating
29/09/2019

My son had a wonderful spy party. Leighton was amazing at making it fun for all the children and still managing to get them all to listen and join in. They all loved it! Thank you!

CNB

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Fantastic fortnite party

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We had a fortnite party for our 11 year old and it was fantastic. They arrived promptly, set up and ran the whole party. We had 27 boys & 3 girls who really enjoyed themselves. Adults were also allowed a nerf gun at the end which was so much fun😂. The party was a great success without any stress which for us was worth every penny. Thank you Just Party for making our daughters birthday so great.

Lisa Butler

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.