Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    Wow!! What an amazing 5th birthday party we had this weekend 🎉🎉🎉 A massive thank you to Elliott who was brilliant and so funny. He entertained both the kiddies and the parents. He is definitely a credit to Just Party! The children loved meeting Anna & Elsa, all the games and music. From start to finish Just party have been nothing but professional, highly recommend. After some bad experiences with other companies in the past, Just Party have restored my faith! Thank you so much 🥳🥳🥳

    thumb Lisa Barton
    1/14/2019

    We were at a Just-Party Frozen birthday party and it was brilliant. Elliot A was great at getting kids and parents involved in loads of fun games. Me and Joshua had a brilliant time and would definitely recommend Elliot A. 🥳🙂

    thumb Claire Etherington
    1/12/2019

    We had a Santa and elf come along to Potterspury children’s Christmas party what fun everyone had the games they joined in with went off so well. Thank you everyone and to Santa and his elf on 16/12

    thumb Ruth Giblin
    12/31/2018

    Had a kids mini disco for my daughters 5th birthday party today and am very happy with the service I received. All the children loved it and were entertained from start to finish. Very well organised and great communication throughout. Even got the shyer children to join in. Elliot and Diante are a credit to the company. Elliot was absolutely fantastic with the children. Thank you for making my daughters day a day for her to remember.

    thumb Keeley Bosworth
    12/22/2018

    Just-Party did an amazing job at our Pre-School Christmas Ball tonight. The children absolutely loved it and the Just-Party team kept them entertained for the whole 2 hours. I would highly recommend this compay to anyone and we will definately be booking again next year 🎤🎶🕺

    thumb Mel McAllister Was Scott
    12/14/2018

    Esmei and her friends had an amazing time at her party with Captain America and Elsa. they kept the kids entertained the whole time. I had lots of the parents asking for details afterwards aswell

    thumb Toya Line
    12/11/2018

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Children's Christmas Party

5.0 rating
19/12/2018

Fantastic Santa and his Elf came along on 16th December to Potterspury Village. Made the party so enjoyable doing the games and giving the gifts everyone said what lovely young people they were and the children totally believed we had Santa and a real Elf, thank you so much really professional and so enjoyable.

Ruth Giblin

Christmas party

5.0 rating
17/12/2018

Thanks again guys for the most amazing Xmas party! Fantastic as always! Anyone that wants a party with no stress these are the ones to book! Thank you from all at Woodys xx

Jane

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Jane.

Wow wow wow - our son's 4th birthday party

5.0 rating
02/12/2018

We had Spiderman and Batman. Spiderman ran the show and was fantastic, got everyone involved and dealt with even the shyest kid really well, you can see these guys are pros. Son loved it, told the ‘roadies’ later that the real batman and Spiderman had been!!! We’ve had loads of parents tell us it was the best kids party they’ve been to, thoroughly enjoyed it, lived up to all the great reviews we had read. Brilliant, would book again. Tony was great over email nothing too much trouble…and Leighton as spidy was fantastic. When we got home our four year old was full of it…then told us how much he missed them!!!! Thanks again

Kevin Rogers

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

fantastic Super Spy/ 007 for our sons 7th Birthday

5.0 rating
12/11/2018

Leighton and Carrie were fab entertainers for our sons 7th Birthday Party, the little guests (and Big) we’re kept totally entertained all the way through. Highly Recommended thank you guys.

Paula

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely comments, really glad everyone enjoyed themselves,

Superhero/Princess Party

5.0 rating
11/11/2018

I cannot recommend Just Party enough. All the entertainers were fantastic. From the minute they arrived they were organised and very professional. They very friendly with all the children. Played lots of games and even got the parents involved. Even encouraged the more shy children to join in. They made my daughters 6th birthday and absolutely amazing day. A huge thank you to all of the entertainers.

Georgia williams

Response from Just-Party

Thank you so much for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.