Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    Absolutely fab!!!! They had so much time for the children, he was down at the ball pit playing with the smaller children, having endless photos taken with and everybody would highly recommend and would definitely use again!

    thumb Hollie Drinkwater
    2/13/2019

    These guys came and did my sons 5th birthday party yesterday and all I can say is wow! They kept the kids fully entertained for 2 hours - got the parents involved and even helped put tables back afterwards. Could not recommend highly enough. I’ve had several parents text me to say how brilliant they were also - everyone enjoyed it! Thank you so much 😊

    thumb Angela Claxton
    2/03/2019

    5 star review  My son and all his friends absolutely loved his superhero themed party last Sunday. Lleyton was fantastic and kept all the children engaged throughout the party. The magic tricks fascinated everyone & the special appearance from Bumblebee topped it off. Throughly recommend!

    thumb Elizabeth Alex
    1/17/2019

    Wow!! What an amazing 5th birthday party we had this weekend 🎉🎉🎉 A massive thank you to Elliott who was brilliant and so funny. He entertained both the kiddies and the parents. He is definitely a credit to Just Party! The children loved meeting Anna & Elsa, all the games and music. From start to finish Just party have been nothing but professional, highly recommend. After some bad experiences with other companies in the past, Just Party have restored my faith! Thank you so much 🥳🥳🥳

    thumb Lisa Barton
    1/14/2019

    We were at a Just-Party Frozen birthday party and it was brilliant. Elliot A was great at getting kids and parents involved in loads of fun games. Me and Joshua had a brilliant time and would definitely recommend Elliot A. 🥳🙂

    thumb Claire Etherington
    1/12/2019

    We had a Santa and elf come along to Potterspury children’s Christmas party what fun everyone had the games they joined in with went off so well. Thank you everyone and to Santa and his elf on 16/12

    thumb Ruth Giblin
    12/31/2018

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Greatest showman truly amazing

5.0 rating
10/03/2019

Our daughter had a greatest showman party today & oh wow what amazing entertainment.
Everybody including parents were up, joining in & having a fabulous time.
A massive thank you to Ben (you’re truly the greatest showman) and would not hesitate to recommend to any parent.
We have one super happy little girl…

Mrs Shirley

Hopes 5th party with spider man

5.0 rating
20/02/2019

We have used just party for 2 years now, another fab party, we had the mini disco and spider man character, we thought he would only stay for a while but he stayed for the whole party, carried the cake out, he was amazing, the kids loved him.
The party entertainer kept checking all was ok and if there was anything else we wanted/needed.
Fab job once again, see you next year x

Kirstie Smith

Greatest Showman Party at Woodys holiday club

5.0 rating
18/02/2019

A big wow!! Ben was absolutely fantastic! He got even the quietest children singing and dancing:) can’t recommend enough! Thank you so much!

Jane

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

Totally awesome and fabulous

5.0 rating
18/02/2019

What can I say? We were absolutely thrilled by just party – the team were helpful and really engaging with the children. Parents loved the team and especially the dance.
Thank you for making my daughter have a lovely princess party.

Voke

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review.

Nerf gun and Pikachu party 🎈

5.0 rating
03/02/2019

Just had yet another simply amazing party from the just party team !! An action packed party from start to finish , kept the children engaged for 2 whole hours , well planned , funny , lively , the entertainers are real nuturals with the children . I can’t thank you enough … all the children and parents were also saying how they were overwhelmed with how good you guys are !
Good job , can’t wait till next time 👌🏻

Nikki

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Nikki.