Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    5 star review  Thank you just party for the best party EVER! You had 30 5 year olds eating out the palm of your hands, the child all joined in and everyone was made to feel special especially the birthday boy ! Captain America and spider girl was just amazing. Everything was just perfect I was able to enjoy watching my son have so much fun on his first birthday party, he is normally so shy but at the end the of the party the confidence in Alfie was mind blowing. There was no stress, they took over everything, all I had to do is put the food out and get the cake!!! We are already set to book next year! We are so happy thank you x

    thumb Sarah Curtis
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic... our little boy was thrilled that Chase & Skye came to his party, worth every penny to see his face light up � thank you!

    thumb Emma Kelly
    6/16/2018

    5 star review  We booked a wizards party for my Harry Potter mad son. It exceeded all expectations as the party host dressed up as a wizard, there lots of wizardry games and spells plus music and dancing. All children were given name lanyards and badges to keep which was a nice touch

    thumb Lisa Raynes
    6/09/2018

    5 star review  We attended the princess party at tigers play in Daventry with my 14 year old son who has autism. The team were amazing with him, and it’s the first time he’s been involved in something from start to finish! He loves Disney princess and he had a fantastic time, dancing and singing and I even got to sing myself!!! The crew were amazing and I can’t recommend them enough and thank them for not judging him or treating him any differently, it meant the world and we all had so much fun as a whole family!!! Xxxxx thank you!

    thumb Sarah-Jayne Goodman
    5/26/2018

    5 star review  Today we attended the princess party and we had the best time, so much excitement for my daughter that she cried when the party was finished! Would really recommend and hope you do more event! Thank you

    thumb Carley Louise Brooks
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  We attend the princess tea party today and it absolutely deserves 5�. Very well organised ,all the team were pleasant and always spoke to the adults and children. Table presentation was beautiful, everything was well thought out. Well done to you all and we shall look out for more events. Thank you for a lovely time.

    thumb Joanne Munnelly
    5/20/2018

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Nerf Gun Party for 8 year olds

15/06/2018

A fantastic Nerf Battle party – what had the potential to be crazy chaos turned out to be very well organised and fabulous fun all round. The boys LOVED it! Thanks so much.

Sharon Ellis

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

Go book your Nerf Battle Party Today!!

29/05/2018

Today at Woody’s we had a nerf battle party! Wow what a fantastic time all the children had! Would totally recommend this party! Thanks again guys you never disappoint

Jane corrigan

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Jane, so glad everyone had a fantastic time.

Awesome and so much fun !

23/04/2018

This was the first party for my 5 year old and it was so amazing, Leighton is an amazing entertainer and we loved how he got the adults involved too. Cant wait for next year to book again !!

Vanessa Wood

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Vanessa, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

AMAZING!!!

09/04/2018

All the children had a great time with Batman and Supergirl. Never been disappointed! Thank you again and see you in May😀😀

Jane

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Jane, see you again soon.

They loved it

18/02/2018

Thankyou very much for hosting Millies 3rd birthday party 🙂 Millie and all her friends had a great time, lots to keep the children entertained. We had children of all ages 6 moths to 7 years and they all loved it.

Nicola

Response from Just-Party

Hi Nicola, so glad Millie and all her friends enjoyed the party.

After afternoon tea with Beauty and the Beast

18/02/2018

Thank you so much for yet another fantastic time! We at Woody’s had a great time with Beauty and the Beast! I really cannot recommend these guys enough!! See you in April! Xx

Jane

Response from Just-Party

Thanks the lovely review Jane, our Superheros are looking forward to seeing everyone at Woody’s in April.

Amy's 13th

18/02/2018

I would highly recommend just-party! They have done a UV glow in the dark disco today for my autistic not very sociable daughter and were amazing. Layton and his lovely wife Jo were fantastic with her- she was up and dancing and joining in. They involved the whole party group from 2 years old to adults with the party games and were so friendly – my daughter was very at ease and relaxed the whole time. That in itself was priceless. Amy had a great time and everyone has commented on what a great party it was! Thank you.

Amy's 13th

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad that Amy and all her friends enjoyed themselves.

Highly Recommend

18/02/2018

Had a great time for my sons 1st birthday/christening, Fireman Sam was a great hit and my 4 year old is still talking about the magic show and him singing thank you for letting him sing. highly recommend. Can not fault these guy’s at all very helpful and great communication. Lovely friendly staff. Looking forward to seeing you soon and batman for my son’s 5th birthday many thanks.

Diane

Response from Just-Party

Thank you Diane for the lovely review, Fireman Sam had a great time,

Best Party she has ever been to....

18/02/2018

This is Evie’s second party and it was as fantastic as last year, Evie and her friends are still talking about it today. Her friend Eloise said it’s the best party she has ever been to. Simon and Tony are brilliant with the children and we will be definitely booking again next year. Fireman Sam and Special Agent Oso you rock x

Samantha M

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Sam, Fireman Sam and Agent Oso loved partying with Evie and all her friends.

Amazing Frozen Party

18/02/2018

Just wanted to say a massive heartfelt thank you for Lola’s amazing ‘Frozen Party’. It was so special to us seeing her have her best birthday ever! Really did mean a lot, you worked so hard & it was really appreciated, A Million Thanks

Nicola & Lawrence

Response from Just-Party

Thank for for the lovely review, Elsa said she had an amazing time.