Reviews

Our latest Facebook reviews:

    5 star review  Today we attended the princess party and we had the best time, so much excitement for my daughter that she cried when the party was finished! Would really recommend and hope you do more event! Thank you

    thumb Carley Louise Brooks
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  We attend the princess tea party today and it absolutely deserves 5�. Very well organised ,all the team were pleasant and always spoke to the adults and children. Table presentation was beautiful, everything was well thought out. Well done to you all and we shall look out for more events. Thank you for a lovely time.

    thumb Joanne Munnelly
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic party today loved by the children and adults x.

    thumb Paula Best
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  Booked a Jedi Training Party for our 5 year old. Just Party were fantastic. Kept all the children's attention and entertained them for the whole party. Made celebrating a birthday so easy!! Thank you so much would definitely recommend and will be booking again ��

    thumb Samantha McCarthy
    5/05/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for doing Scarlett and Imogen’s party! They had the best time! All the children were entertained and the girls were great! We are extremely impressed and will be recommending! Thanks again! �

    thumb Jodie Craven
    4/29/2018

    5 star review  We invited peppa pig into our preschool today , all the children and staff had an amazing time ! Peppa was great with the children and showed a great sense of humour - a natural with the children . The staff were very professional and friendly at the same time , would definitely hire again for events or parties - highly recommend Just Party 🎈 A big thumbs up 👍 KidsStop

    thumb Nicola Sexton
    4/27/2018

Leave us a review on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Awesome and so much fun !

23/04/2018

This was the first party for my 5 year old and it was so amazing, Leighton is an amazing entertainer and we loved how he got the adults involved too. Cant wait for next year to book again !!

Vanessa Wood

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Vanessa, so glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

AMAZING!!!

09/04/2018

All the children had a great time with Batman and Supergirl. Never been disappointed! Thank you again and see you in May😀😀

Jane

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Jane, see you again soon.

They loved it

18/02/2018

Thankyou very much for hosting Millies 3rd birthday party 🙂 Millie and all her friends had a great time, lots to keep the children entertained. We had children of all ages 6 moths to 7 years and they all loved it.

Nicola

Response from Just-Party

Hi Nicola, so glad Millie and all her friends enjoyed the party.

After afternoon tea with Beauty and the Beast

18/02/2018

Thank you so much for yet another fantastic time! We at Woody’s had a great time with Beauty and the Beast! I really cannot recommend these guys enough!! See you in April! Xx

Jane

Response from Just-Party

Thanks the lovely review Jane, our Superheros are looking forward to seeing everyone at Woody’s in April.

Amy's 13th

18/02/2018

I would highly recommend just-party! They have done a UV glow in the dark disco today for my autistic not very sociable daughter and were amazing. Layton and his lovely wife Jo were fantastic with her- she was up and dancing and joining in. They involved the whole party group from 2 years old to adults with the party games and were so friendly – my daughter was very at ease and relaxed the whole time. That in itself was priceless. Amy had a great time and everyone has commented on what a great party it was! Thank you.

Amy's 13th

Response from Just-Party

Thank you for the lovely review, so glad that Amy and all her friends enjoyed themselves.

Highly Recommend

18/02/2018

Had a great time for my sons 1st birthday/christening, Fireman Sam was a great hit and my 4 year old is still talking about the magic show and him singing thank you for letting him sing. highly recommend. Can not fault these guy’s at all very helpful and great communication. Lovely friendly staff. Looking forward to seeing you soon and batman for my son’s 5th birthday many thanks.

Diane

Response from Just-Party

Thank you Diane for the lovely review, Fireman Sam had a great time,

Best Party she has ever been to....

18/02/2018

This is Evie’s second party and it was as fantastic as last year, Evie and her friends are still talking about it today. Her friend Eloise said it’s the best party she has ever been to. Simon and Tony are brilliant with the children and we will be definitely booking again next year. Fireman Sam and Special Agent Oso you rock x

Samantha M

Response from Just-Party

Thanks for the lovely review Sam, Fireman Sam and Agent Oso loved partying with Evie and all her friends.

Amazing Frozen Party

18/02/2018

Just wanted to say a massive heartfelt thank you for Lola’s amazing ‘Frozen Party’. It was so special to us seeing her have her best birthday ever! Really did mean a lot, you worked so hard & it was really appreciated, A Million Thanks

Nicola & Lawrence

Response from Just-Party

Thank for for the lovely review, Elsa said she had an amazing time.